Apple iPhone 8, 8 Plus, iPhone X Release date, Price, Colors, Features, Specs, Review, Images

Buy iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Pre-Order, iPhone 8 for Sale, iPhone 8 Cases, iPhone 8 Plus, Apple iPhone 8, 32/64/128 GB, iPhone 8 Price (in India, Dubai UK, USA), iPhone 8 Release date, Launch date, Colours (Jet Black, Red, Rose Gold, Mattle Black), Review, Headphone, Camera, Earphones, Waterproof, Covers, Images, Wallpaper, Accessories, Features, Unlocked, Deals, Earbuds, Explodes, Specifications, Tempered Glass, Video, Youtube, Cost, Keynote.

Apple iPhone X, iPhone 8 September 12 Launch event: Live Stream, Start Time, How to Watch, Apple Events app download for Apple TV and more


Apple iPhone X: The iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus and iPhone X will be the highlight today. Here’s a look at how to watch the live stream, timings for Apple’s big event and more.

Apple Events app download for Apple TV updated for streaming September 12 keynote: Apple is soon going to launch its new gadgets. The company has finally announced an event which has brought excitement among all the users. Were you also among those waiting for the unveiling of latest devices by Apple? Well this must be really good news then. Along with the three iPhones- iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus and iPhone X, the company will also unveil a next-generation Apple TV and an LTE Apple Watch 3. The new Apple TV will be seen with 4K capabilities. Wondering when the most awaited event of the smartphone world will be held? The event is set to be held on September 12. It will take place at 10 A.M. Pacific. Check complete timing details here!

Apple-Special-Event-September-12-Steve-Jobs-Theater

How to download Apple Events app for Apple TV and iOS / Mac devices?

The updated Apple Events tvOS app tells all about the event, the time and the venue. It will keep you updated! Just visit the App store and download the application or if you already have it installed, it might have been auto updated. It is free to download for all iOS / Mac devices.

Must Read: iPhone 8 Release date Plus price, deals, rumours on new features and specs

Click here to Pre-Order iPhone 8 Now 

apple-iphone-8-camera-picture

Apple iPhone 8 / iPhone 8 Plus / iPhone X event: Start Time, How to Watch, Venue and What to Expect ?

The updated app says that the event will take place in the new Steve Jobs Theater at Apple Park. It will be the first ever special event to be held at the Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino, California. This amazing app by Apple was launched in 2016 when the company unveiled iPhone SE and 9.7 inch iPad Pro. It also supports and second and third generations of Apple TV. This app is not available for iPhone, iPad and the Mac but it can be downloaded from GitHub where its third-party version is available.

Don’t miss: Apple ‘iPhone 8’ launch in October or November – Might not ship until Late 2017

Click here to Pre-Order iPhone 8 Plus Now

apple-event-app

Apple event start time and live stream

Here are all the details for Apple’s iPhone event:

  • When: Tuesday, September 12 at 10 a.m. PDT
  • Where: To watch the event live, head to this Apple page.
  • How: To watch the live stream, you’ll need an iPhone, iPad, Mac (Safari only), Apple TV or Windows 10 ($155.99 at Amazon.com) PC (Edge browser only) or Windows 10 ($178.98 at Amazon.com) PC (USB Flash Drive). Owners of second-, third- or fourth-generation Apple TV set-top boxes can watch the keynote from the Apple Events channel.

Apple iPhone X / iPhone 8 / iPhone 8 Plus launch timing details:

City Time Time-Zone
San Francisco (U.S.A. – California) Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 10:00:00 PDT
New York (U.S.A. – New York) Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 13:00:00 EDT
Ottawa (Canada- Ontario) Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 13:00:00 EDT
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 14:00:00 BRT
London (United Kingdom – England) Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 18:00:00 GMT
Paris (France) Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 19:00:00 CET
Barcelona (Spain) Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 19:00:00 CET
Berlin (Germany) Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 19:00:00 CET
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 19:00:00 CET
Johannesburg (South Africa) Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 19:00:00 SAST
Moscow (Russia) Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 20:00:00 MSK
Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates – Abu Dhabi) Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 21:00:00 GST
Islamabad (Pakistan) Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 22:00:00 PKT
New Delhi (India – New Delhi) Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 22:30:00 IST
Indonesia (Jakarta) Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 00:00:00 WIB
Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality) Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 01:00:00 CST
Hong Kong (Hong Kong) Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 01:00:00 HKT
Singapore (Singapore) Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 01:00:00 SGT
Taipei (Taiwan) Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 01:00:00 CST
Seoul (South Korea) Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 02:00:00 KST
Tokyo (Japan) Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 02:00:00 JST
Canberra (Australia – Australian Capital Territory) Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 03:00:00 AEST

Also, if you want to watch the live coverage on iPhone, iPad or Mac, you need to have Safari on iOS 7 or above and on MacOS 10.8.5. one should have Safari 6.0.5 or above. Worried that you might miss some precious moments of the event? You can add the event to the iCloud Calendar so that you get notified just before the event begins. You can also watch event on Microsoft Edge browser if your device has Windows 10 or above.

Apple is expected to announce anniversary special iPhone X along generic iPhone 8 and the iPhone 8 Plus at 10:00 a.m. PDT (10:30 p.m. IST) on September 12 at the Steve Jobs Theater.

What to expect at Apple Special Event 2017 / Apple Events 2017?

  • Besides the anniversary iPhone X, Apple is expected to announce a bevy of products including the successors of the iPhone 7 and the iPhone 7 Plus, dubbed the iPhone 8 and the iPhone 8 Plus, respectively.
  • Furthermore, Apple is also expected to pull the wraps off the next-generation Watch (Gen 3 series) with LTE-enabled SIM support and also the new Apple TV with 4K video-streaming capability.

Apple iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus Price, Specifications

  • Apple iPhone 8 will have the same 4.7-inch LCD display seen on the iPhone 7 series, while the iPhone 8 Plus will get the 5.5-inch display. Apple won’t ditch the aluminium chassis on these phones, and the glass and metal design combo is reserved for the special edition device.

apple-iphone-8-plus-camera

  • It remains to be seen if Apple will bring fast charging, wireless charging support to these versions of the iPhone. These will likely get minor specification upgrades, though the dual-rear camera will be limited to the iPhone 8 Plus.

Apple iPhone X: Price, Specifications, Features

  • Apple iPhone X will come with a glass body (front and back), steel frame on the side and a 5.8-inch OLED bezel-less display. Apple will get rid of the Home button on the iPhone X or iPhone Special Edition. There won’t be any Touch ID on it most likely. Instead Apple’s iPhone X will have a 3D face recognition scanner to unlock the device. This will also have the dual rear camera aligned vertically, rather than horizontally, according to some of the leaked photos.
  • Also the iPhone X could be an expensive device starting at $1000 for the 64GB version. Apple will reportedly offer 64GB, 256GB and 512GB versions with this phone. Also coming to the iPhone X: Support for fast charging and wireless charging.

Apple Watch 3 and Apple TV 4K

  • Apple’s iPhone X won’t be the only new device at the event.
  • Apple Watch 3 with LTE support could also make an appearance at the event. Apple Watch 2 added the ability of being swim-proof.
  • The new Watch 3 could be the one that is freed from the iPhone forever thanks to the LTE support version.
  • Apple TV with 4K resolution support and live sports streaming capability is also expected to be revealed at the event.
  • According to a Bloomberg report, the 4K TV Apple set-top-box will have a faster and improved processor as well as the ability to stream content in 4K resolution.
  • Apple iOS 11, MacOS High Sierra, Apple watchOS 4 are the other expected releases on this event.

Reference: http://indianexpress.com/article/technology/iphone-8/apple-iphone-x-iphone-8-september-12-launch-event-timings-livestream-how-to-watch-4838527/

Apple recently sent out email invitations of the event to the media. The same color scheme and the Apple logo used in the invitations is used in the Apple Events updated app. You can watch the live streaming of the event in the app and also, as the media has been invited, you can witness the updates on the media coverage. The event will be an extremely special one as the new, latest, premium, most advanced iPhone, iPhone8 will mark ten wonderful and successful years of Apple’s iPhone business. iPhone 8 will have a full-screen OLED display, facial recognition infrared sensor, wireless charging technology.


Apple iPhone X, iPhone 8 September 12 Launch event: Live Stream, Start Time, How to Watch, Apple Events app download for Apple TV and more
5 (100%) 1 vote

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Apple iPhone 8 / iPhone 8+ Release date, Cases, Price, Colours, Features, Specs, Review © 2017 Frontier Theme