Apple iPhone 8, 8 Plus, iPhone X Release date, Price, Colors, Features, Specs, Review, Images

Buy iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Pre-Order, iPhone 8 for Sale, iPhone 8 Cases, iPhone 8 Plus, Apple iPhone 8, 32/64/128 GB, iPhone 8 Price (in India, Dubai UK, USA), iPhone 8 Release date, Launch date, Colours (Jet Black, Red, Rose Gold, Mattle Black), Review, Headphone, Camera, Earphones, Waterproof, Covers, Images, Wallpaper, Accessories, Features, Unlocked, Deals, Earbuds, Explodes, Specifications, Tempered Glass, Video, Youtube, Cost, Keynote.

Watch iPhone 8, iPhone X Live Coverage Events from Apple TV Streaming, Free Download it from the tvOS App Store


Watch iPhone 8 / iPhone X Live Coverage Apple Events 2017: Have you been waiting for the launch of iPhone 8 / iPhone X? Well, you can relax now as the long wait is over now! We have news for all the iPhone lovers. Apple has sent invitations to the media to attend an event for the launch of Apple’s latest iPhone 8, a new Apple TV and watch. The long awaited event will be held on this coming Tuesday, September 12 if Apple sticks to the schedule. The company has updated its events app (https://itunes.apple.com/app/apple-events/id1090599922?mt=8) which has been designed for the fourth generation Apple TV. The app introduces new updates and new artwork. The new app says that you are invited to watch the first ever special event held by the Apple company – Stream live from Apple’s Website. The event is to be held at Steve Jobs Theatre in Cupertino, California. The Pacific Time is also given. The color scheme of the app is the same as seen in the invites sent to the media. The app also provides the links to the other events by Apple like those held in October 2016 and September 2016. So, you can watch the earlier events held by the company too.

watch-iphone-8-live-coverage-apple events-tv-streaming


WHERE TO WATCH

  • Starting time: San Francisco: 10AM / New York: 1PM / London: 6PM / Berlin: 7PM / Moscow: 8PM / New Delhi: 10:30PM / Beijing: 1AM (September 13th) / Tokyo: 2AM (September 13th) / Sydney: 3AM (September 13th)
  • Live stream: Apple’s live stream is available via a dedicated channel on the Apple TV set-top box or the Safari browser on OS X (10.8.5 and above) and iOS devices (iOS 7 and above). Windows 10 users can watch in the Microsoft Edge browser ($155.99 at Amazon.com) PC (Edge browser only) or Windows 10 ($178.98 at Amazon.com) PC (USB Flash Drive).
  • Live blog: Tune into The iiPhone8.com live blog for up-to-the-second updates, commentary, and pictures directly from the venue.

About Apple Events App by APPLE

The Apple Events app offers live and on-demand video of the company’s most important announcements, including presentations by Apple CEO Tim Cook.


Get it on your Apple TV.

apple-event-app

  • Category: News
  • Updated: Sep 05, 2017
  • Version: 2.20
  • Ratings: Rated 4+
  • Size: 7.5 MB
  • Languages: English, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Turkish
  • Seller: Apple Inc.
  • Compatibility: Requires tvOS 10.2 or later.

  • Download Apple Events App here!

Customer Ratings

Current Version:  50+ Ratings
All Versions: 500+ Ratings

What’s New in Version 2.20

Updated text & graphics for latest keynote.

When to Watch Apple iPhone 8, iPhone X Live Coverage from Apple Events App?

The event will be held on September 12 today at 10:00 A.M Pacific Time. Get complete details about Apple Events 2017 Timing according to your Timezone here. This is going to be a really special event which will witness the launching of the special, premium, latest, most advanced iPhone 8 along with iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone X, Apple Watch 3, Apple TV 4K, iOS 11 and more on products. iPhone 8 is being launched to mark the 10th anniversary of Apple’s iPhone market.

How to download Apple Events 2017 after watching it Live from Apple Events App?

The Apple Events app can be easily downloaded from the tvOS App Store. You can also watch the September 12 Apple Events 2017 by downloading it for free, in case if you missed it. You do not have to pay for the App, it is free of cost which gives a platform for almost every user to watch the live event.

Although, The app will live stream the event on the fourth generation Apple TV.  Some users might already have the app downloaded but won’t be able to see the above time and venue. Well you just have to update your app. The app may have been updated automatically or you can find the app in App Store and update it. The iPhone users have a great opportunity to witness such a great event live.

Don’t miss it! The event will include the launch of iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus and iPhone X, a 4K Apple TV and an LTE Apple Watch.

We know it is not at all easy to wait for today’s September 12 event but it is said that patience yields many good things. So, let’s wait for few more hours and see what more surprises Apple holds for its users!


Watch iPhone 8, iPhone X Live Coverage Events from Apple TV Streaming, Free Download it from the tvOS App Store
5 (100%) 1 vote

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Apple iPhone 8 / iPhone 8+ Release date, Cases, Price, Colours, Features, Specs, Review © 2017 Frontier Theme